Saturday, May 3, 2008

New Little Brother Well...Kinda

You know the And Justus For All Mixtape??? LB is droppin the official tape with no DJ tags and other none sense all so with a few new exclusives. Be sure to cop it June 3rd.

1. Can't Stop Us feat. Chaundon-
2. Delusional feat. Oddisee-
3. Life Of The Party (Remix) feat. Skillz-
4. Best Kept Secret feat. Legacy-
5. Do It To Death feat. Rhymefest, Supastition-
6. A Word From Our Sponsors feat. Von Pea-
7. Never Leave-
8. The Pressure-
9. Let It Go feat. Talib Kweli, Mos Def-
10. Cross That Line (Remix) feat. Kardinal Offishall-
11. Back At It (Remix) feat. Cormega-
12. Grown Man feat. Talib Kweli-
13. Geez Like Deez feat. Quan-
14. Stylin feat. Oh No

No comments: