Saturday, May 10, 2008

Get Your Europass...

Yesterday the internet discovered this hot mixtape from Elzhi called Europass which is his exclusive tour CD. Anyway my apologies to Elzhi for earlier. Anyway below is the tracklisting, album cover & where to purchase it.

1. Intro (Prod. By DJ Dez) 1:19
2. That's That One (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:42
3. Fire feat. Black Milk (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:07
4. The Reason feat. Phat Kat (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:53
5. Talkin' In My Sleep (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:23
6. Save Ya feat. T3 (Prod. By T3) 3:31
7. The Know (Prod. By Leef Mayfield) 2:54
8. High Off Life (Prod. By Denmark Vessy) 4:43
9. Heart Of The City (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:42
10. The Transitional Joint (Baby Girl Glow) (Prod. By Black Milk) 4:20
11. Dedicated feat. Trip (Prod. By DJ Dez) 4:16
12. Motown 25 feat. Royce Da 5'9" (Prod. By Black Milk) 3:54
13. Audio Cinematic (Prod. By DJ Dez) 5:59

This tape is hot as hell. Too much dopeness this week and this further pushed that. All this are mastered and sound clear usually all my new Elzhi songs are webrips and sound shitty. Finally I have a mastered version of Fire & Save Ya. Those two songs are probably my favorites along with Motown 25 which features Royce Da 59. But this is defintly something to satisfied your Elzhi hunger. So cop it here and peep the audio below.


Save Ya feat. T3

Motown 25 feat. Royce Da 59

Dedicated feat. Trip

Talkin In My Sleep

No comments: