Tuesday, June 17, 2008

The D!

Elzhi (of Slum Village) "The Preface" NEW ALBUM July 29, 2008
BlackMilk "Tronic" NEW ALBUM Sept 2008
Guilty Simpson "Ode to the Ghetto" OUT NOW

Elzhi - Preface
Elzhi (of Slum Village) has informed MichiganHipHop.com that his first solo project with distribution, “The Preface,” will hit stores on July 29th. While artwork and a tracklist aren’t available yet, stay tuned to MiHipHop for more information.

(Is Not the American Version of Europass)

Black Milk - Tronic

Guilty Simpson - Ode To The Ghetto

1. THE AMERICAN DREAM - Produced by Madlib
2. ROBBERY - Produced by Mr. Porter
3. SHE WON’T STAY AT HOME - Produced by Madlib
4. FOOTWORK - Produced by Oh No
5. ODE TO THE GHETTO - Produced by Oh No
6. GET BITCHES - Produced by Mr. Porter
7. I MUST LOVE YOU - Produced by J Dilla
8. THE FUTURE feat. MED - Produced by Madlib
9. PIGS - Produced by Madlib
10. MY MOMENT - Produced by Black Milk
11. RUN feat Sean P & Black Milk - Produced by Black Milk
12. KINDA LIVE - Produced by Mr. Porter
13. YIKES - Produced by Madlib
14. THE REAL ME - Produced by Black Milk
15. KILL ‘EM - Produced by DJ Babu
16. ALMIGHTY DREADNAUGHTZ feat Super MC, Krizsteel, Konnie Ross - Produced by Konnie Ross

No comments: