Monday, August 4, 2008


New track off up coming Heltah Skeltah album "D.I.R.T."

"Everything Is Heltah Skeltah"

And tracklisting for the new album also

1.) Intro

2.) Insane (Produced by Marco Polo)

3.) Chipmunk 3000 (Produced by Fatim)

4.) Everything Is Heltah Skeltah (Produced by ILL MIND)

5.) D.I.R.T. (Another Boot Camp Clik Yeah Song) (Produced by Khrysis)

6.) So Damn Tough f/Buckshot and Ruste Juxx (Produced by ILL MIND)

7.) WMD f/Smif N Wessun (Produced by M-Phazes)

8.) That’s Incredible (Produced by EZ Mo Bee)

9.) Ape Muzik f/ The Representativz (Produced by Stu Bangas)

10.) The Art of Disrespekanization (Produced by Khrysis)

11.) Hellz Kitchen (Produced by Evidence)

12.) Shmack Muzik (Produced by Sic Beats)

13.) Twinz (Produced by Ken Ring)

14.) Ruck N Roll (Produced by Stu Bangas)

Looks dope as hell, But we will have to wait and see. I have high expectations.

No comments: