Sunday, April 27, 2008

Spotlight Album: Kevin Michael LP

Kevin Michael - Self Entitled Album

  1. "We All Want The Same Thing" (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
  2. "It Don't Make Any Difference To Me" (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  3. "Can't Get Enuff" (feat. Shorty Da Kid)
  4. "Ha Ha Ha"
  5. "Vicki Secrets"
  6. "Hood Buzzin"
  7. "Ain't Got You"
  8. "Stone Cold Killa"
  9. "Weekend Jumpoff"
  10. "Love Letter"
  11. "Ghost"
  12. "Liquid Lava Love"
  13. "Too Blessed" (feat. Q-Tip)
  14. "We All Want The Same Thing (Acoustic)" (feat. Akil Dasan)
  15. "It Don't Make Any Difference To Me (Acoustic)" (feat. Akil Dasan)
My Thoughts

I heard some promising things about this artist but never got around to checking him out till early this year. I wasn't disappointed a bit either. More then likely when you hear about this artist you'll hear all these comparsions and what not but only one can really hold weight. Kevin Micheal is like Kevin Micheal. Dude is so creative, talented & orginal. This album got looked over by alot of people but should be check out. Serious from the Hip Hop aspect this dude has Q-Tip, Wyclef & Lupe on his album. If that doesnt tell you something I dont know what does?



Kevin Michael - It Don't Make Any Difference To Me w/Wyclef

Kevin Michael - Vicki Secrets (Acoustic)

No comments: