Sunday, February 3, 2008

QN5 Music – Baby Blue For Pink EP]= info & tracklisting

QN5 Music's first digital-only release has been specifically crafted with Valentine's Day in mind. Baby Blue For Pink will hit digital outlets on February 12th and features new music by PackFM, Substantial, Session, Cashmere the Pro, Mr. SOS and Tonedeff. With song titles such as "R Love Songs gay?", you now have new background music when romancing your special lady.

In typical QN5-form, the EP effortlessly straddles the line between cleverly romantic and lasciviously lewd. In a nutshell, this is music that will turn your girl on. "It's something the ladies will love and the dudes will respect," says Deacon The Villain, who produced two of the EP's cuts

QN5 Music – Baby Blue For Pink [EP] Tracklisting:
1. PackFM – "Plucking Daisies" [Produced by Deacon The Villain]
2. Session - "The Letter" [Produced By Tonedeff]
3. Cashmere The Pro – "Know I Do (RMX)" [Produced By Kno]
4. Substantial – "R Love Songs Gay?" [Produced By Tonedeff]
5. Mr. SOS – "Digital Video (f/ CunninLynguists & SunnyStylez)" – [Produced By Deacon The Villain]
6. Tonedeff – "Close" [Produced By Domingo


No comments: