Thursday, February 7, 2008

Kidz In The Hall - The In Crowd Tracklisting + Info

After label jumping from Rawkus to Duck Down, the Kidz in the Hall will release their sophmore LP on April 29th. If you're skeptical, check out Naledge's humble words.

Naledge takes things a step further asserting “The In Crowd is going to solidify us as the best new group in Hip-Hop. Our new album is the re-definition of the Kidz In the Hall sound and our experimentation with artist collaboration. The first album was a lot rawer and showed our potential for greatness, but The In Crowd is our greatness coming to fruition. We went out of our way to create an album that has something for everyone and is air-tight from beginning to end. This is a definite classic for the Hip-Hop lover.”

1.) Intro
2.) Blackout f/ DJ GI Joe
3.) Paper Trail f/Phonte
4.) Drivin’ Down Block (Low End Theory) f/Masta Ace
5.) Lucifer’s Joyride f/Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes
6.) Snob-Hop f/Camp Lo
7.) The In Crowd f/Tim William
8.) Let Your Hair Down f/Skyzoo and Lil Eddie
9.) Midwest Thang Pt’s 1 &2 f/Black Milk, Guilty Simpson and Fooch (co-produced by Black Milk)
10.) Mr. Alladatsh*t
11.) Sean Na & Buck f/Sean Price and Buckshot
12.) Life I Know
13.) Drivin’ Down The Block Remix f/The Clipse and The Cool Kids (Bonus Track)

No comments: