Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Evidence (of Dilated Peoples) - The Layover EP

Evidence - The Layover EP

Track Listing
1. The Layover
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls (feat. Phonte & Blu)
3. The Cold Weather
4. Solitary Confinement
5. The Far Left
6. Don't Hate (feat. Defari)
7. The Squeeze (feat. Aloe Blacc & Elzhi)

This dropping Nov 25 and its gonna be a heat rock. Seriously Mr. Slow Flow with Blu, Phonte, Elzhi, Aloe Blacc and Wil.I.Am over some dope Khrysis, The Alchemist and of course Evidence beats...I loved The Weatherman LP so I got high hope for this EP and doesn't look to failed but heres some audio for those who are unconvinced.

The Layover

For Whom The Bell Tolls (feat. Phonte & Blu)

No comments: