Sunday, October 12, 2008

DJ Ill Digitz X The Midnight Snack (Guest hosted by Arafat Yates of M1 Platoon)

Dj Ill Digitz (of Kooley High) is back with the latest installment of The Midnight Snack, with special guest host Arafat Yates. Shout out to for sponsoring this episode.

The Midnight Snack Episode 4 w/ Arafat Yates


1) Black Milk - Give The Drummer Some
2) Murs - Time Is Now
3) Jneiro Jarel - Soul Starr
4) M1 Platoon - Get Ur Swagger Right
5) M1 Platoon - Fool's Gold (Sidelinin' While I'm Shinin')
6) Jamal - Fades Em' All (Remix)
7) Invincible - Sledgehammer!
8) Janet Jackson - Together Again (DJ Premier Remix)
9) Shortie No Mass - U Like My Style (Remix)
10) Queen Latifah - Wrath Of My Madness (Dj Premier Remix)

So as I come home disappointed from the cowboys loss. Kooley High member, DJ Ill Digitz dropped his latest episode of Midnight Snacks. This one is special host by one-fifth of M1 Platoon, Arafat Yates and sponsored by So with that said peep that tracklisting. Some new Murder One heat....and unreleased exclusives. nice...and just in case you missed the first three episodes, here are the links:

Episode 3 W/ Median

Episode 2 w/ Tab-One

Episode 1 w/ Cesar Comanche

No comments: